Our Team


Client service

Bohemian team

Peter Mikuláš

Peter Mikuláš
country manager

  mikulas@proebiz.com
  +420 255 707 016
  +420 721 848 993

Nela Strnisková

Nela Strnisková
traffic + marketing

  strniskova@proebiz.com
  +420 255 707 016
  +420 702 206 116

Igor Horváth

Igor Horváth
senior consultant

  horvath@proebiz.com
  +420 255 707 016
  +420 721 849 129

Lenka Opálková

Lenka Opálková
administrator

  opalkova@proebiz.com
  +420 255 707 010
  +420 721 849 199

Moravian team

Jana Vítová

Jana Vítová
country manager

  vitova@proebiz.com
  +420 597 587 103
  +420 728 290 228

Eva Kudelová

Eva Kudelová
traffic + marketing

  kudelova@proebiz.com
  +420 597 587 136
  +420 702 263 580

Lukáš Karcol

Lukáš Karcol
senior consultant

  karcol@proebiz.com
  +420 597 587 103
  +420 725 022 410

Jan Cudlín

Jan Cudlín
supervisor / trainer

  jan.cudlin@proebiz.com
  +420 597 587 131
  +420 725 880 844

Sofie Popova

Sofie Popova
administrator

  popova@proebiz.com
  +420 597 587 135
  +420 702 206 105

Michal Stalmach

Michal Stalmach
junior consultant

  stalmach@proebiz.com
  +420 724 242 272

Slovak team

Kristina Kaplanová

Kristina Kaplanová
senior consultant

  kaplanova@proebiz.com
  +421 232 222 260
  +421 917 765 409
  +420 606 246 498

Juraj Kviatkovský

Juraj Kviatkovský
administrator

  kviatkovsky@proebiz.com
  +421 220 255 999
  +421 905 670 084
  +420 724 394 588

Lucia Kormaňáková

Lucia Kormaňáková
administrator

  kormanakova@proebiz.com
  +421 220 255 999
  +421 905 670 075
  +420 725 022 775

Iaroslava Hovanet

Iaroslava Hovanet
traffic + marketing

  hovanet@proebiz.com
  +421 908 717 359
  +420 722 990 811

Peter Kamoncza

Peter Kamoncza
external consultant

  kamoncza@proebiz.com
  +421 918 631 205
  +420 728 548 555

Polish team

Piotr Krompiewski

Piotr Krompiewski
country manager

  krompiewski@proebiz.com
  +48 222 139 900
  +48 798 437 170
  +420 725 499 925

Beata Gałuszka

Beata Gałuszka
country manager

  beata.galuszka@proebiz.com
  +48 571 808 432
  +420 722 293 248

Eva Jiříčková

Eva Jiříčková
traffic + marketing

  jirickova@proebiz.com
  +48 22 247 24 57
  +48 797 292 393
  +420 702 206 132

Patrycja Fulneczek

Patrycja Fulneczek
traffic + marketing

  fulneczek@proebiz.com
  +48 22 247 24 57
  +48 517 071 485
  +420 725 880 522

Andrzej Kulbiński

Andrzej Kulbiński
supervisor / trainer

  kulbinski@proebiz.com
  +48 571 431 744
  +420 724 170 190
  +48 222 139 900

Marta Skalińska

Marta Skalińska
administrator + marketing

  skalinska@proebiz.com
  +48 222 139 900
  +48 506 836 018
  +420 724 859 634

EU Team

Tomáš Trenkler

Tomáš Trenkler
senior consultant

  trenkler@proebiz.com
  +420 255 707 016
  +420 702 061 656

Daniela Vyvialová

Daniela Vyvialová
project administrator

  vyvialova@proebiz.com
  +420 702 260 584

Adam Richard Mills

Adam Richard Mills
administrator

  mills@proebiz.com
  +420 702 169 738

BASE team

Zuzana Mádrová

Zuzana Mádrová
project manager

  madrova@proebiz.com
  +420 597 587 120
  +420 725 468 410

Miroslav Hrubý

Miroslav Hrubý
helpdesk operator

  hruby@proebiz.com
  +420 597 587 120
  +420 724 099 925

Michaela Mironidi

Michaela Mironidi
helpdesk operator

  mironidi@proebiz.com
  +420 597 587 120
  +420 722 957 134

5T

Zuzana Kawuloková

Zuzana Kawuloková
production manager

  kawulokova@proebiz.com
  +420 597 587 105
  +420 723 982 664

Barbora Halfarová

Barbora Halfarová
PR & marketing

  halfarova@proebiz.com
  +420 597 587 106
  +420 601 168 896

Renáta Mecová

Renáta Mecová
external PR & marketing consultant

  mecova@proebiz.com
  +420 597 587 106
  +420 775 179 066

Jan Jedlička

Jan Jedlička
wizard

  jedlicka@proebiz.com
  +420 601 577 701

Company management

Director

Miloslav Kaplan

Miloslav Kaplan
managing director

  kaplan@proebiz.com
  +420 597 587 105

Marketing & design

Hana Hladišová

Hana Hladišová
marketing manager

  hladisova@proiebiz.com
  +420 725 309 183

Jan Šlachta

Jan Šlachta
marketing administrator

  slachta@proebiz.com
  +420 601 577 702

Šárka Hermannová

Šárka Hermannová
graphic designer

  hermannova@proebiz.com
  +420 605 990 609

Business and administration

Daniela Gáborová

Daniela Gáborová
chief financial officer

  gaborova@proebiz.com
  +420 597 587 107
  +420 602 501 046

Marie Hrabovská

Marie Hrabovská
accountant

  hrabovska@proebiz.com
  +420 597 587 107
  +420 724 081 935

Ivana Černošková

Ivana Černošková
accountant

  cernoskova@proebiz.com
  +420 597 587 107
  +420 722 990 624

Jana Lančová

Jana Lančová
office manager

  lancova@proebiz.com
  +420 597 587 100
  +420 721 848 588

Product and technical support

Product Support

Lukáš Moravec

Lukáš Moravec
software architect

  moravec@proebiz.com
  +420 597 587 108

Marian Gałuszka

Marian Gałuszka
project manager

  galuszka@proebiz.com
  +420 602 424 437

Petr Donath

Petr Donath
project manager

  donath@proebiz.com
  +420 725 022 547

Lukáš Vyskočil

Lukáš Vyskočil
project manager

  vyskocil@proebiz.com
  +420 724 006 463

Matěj Dosbaba

Matěj Dosbaba
project administrator

  dosbaba@proebiz.com
  +420 724 201 200

Martin Dokoupil

Martin Dokoupil
project manager

  dokoupil@proebiz.com
  +420 606 623 327

Karel Stoszek

Karel Stoszek
external public procurement consultant

  stoszek@proebiz.com
  +420 606 623 318

IT support

Jiří Špalek

Jiří Špalek
user and technical support manager

  spalek@proebiz.com
  +420 597 587 108
  +421 915 700 920
  +420 606 700 910

Lukáš Zbránek

Lukáš Zbránek
IT support

  zbranek@proebiz.com
  +420 597 587 108
  +420 725 499 619

Back to Top
The Procurement Board works with open cookies. The reason for that is to make it possible to process the data that are necessary for the correct course and evaluation. Learn more about cookies and their settings HERE